Lancashare members among the big winners at E3 Business Awards

The 2018 E3 Business Awards took place on the evening of Thursday 12th July at the Macron Stadium in Bolton. The winners were announced in front of an audience of nearly 500 delegates from  across the North West.

Among the winners on the night, were the following Lancashare members:

Corporate Social Responsibility Award: RapidIT LTD and LCWS Recycling Ltd

Charity of the Year: DanceSyndrome

Outstanding Woman in Business: Kath Lord-Green – Ribble FM CIC (Pictured above left with GB Shared CEO Lisa Edge)

Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award: Samuel Riley – North West Skills Academy Ltd

Lancashare founder and E3 Awards judge, Lisa Edge commented: “It has been an honour and a privilege to chair the judging panel at the E3 business awards for the last four years. Being involved in the awards makes us proud to come from the north-west and has given us the opportunity to celebrate with so many successful businesses from across the region.”

She continued “Mubarak Chati does an incredible job every year and is meticulous in his efforts to provide all attendees, winners and finalists with an amazing experience. We are very proud to know him and have him as a Lancashare member and sponsor.”

Pictured directly above from left to right: Rapid IT/LCWS MD, Jack Bannister, and DanceSyndrome.






Pictured above: Sam Riley of Northwest Skills Academy

Other winners on the night were:

New Business Start-Up of the Year: PPC Protect Limited
Social Enterprise of the Year: Nightstop Communities Northwest CIC
Skills, Education & Training Award: Advocacy Focus
Employer of the Year: Utiligroup
Digital, Creative & Media Award: Social Chain
Family Business of the Year: Francis Kirk & Son Ltd
Professional Firm of the Year: The Willwriting Partnership
Customer Service Award: Involvement Packaging Ltd
Manufacturing Business of the Year: Easy-Trim Roofing and Construction Ltd
High Growth Business of the Year: Easy-Trim Roofing and Construction Ltd
International Business of the Year: Levity CropScience
Business of the Year: Packaging Automation Ltd
Special Achievement Award: Chris Smith of Pendle Engineering Ltd


Please follow and like us: